top of page

Price incl. VAT 

 

  • LEATHER LOOK SET - At COWstyle you can have your Leather-Set engraved. Whether you want to engrave your name, your initials or a date - COWstyle will make your wishes come true. Or: Make it a very special, individual gift with a personal touch. In this way, the recipient carries the memory of this special person or the special date directly with them.

 

  • GIVE LOVE- You can order this casual Set  with a noble gift box. This makes the accessory perfect as a gift for a birthday, Christmas, another special occasion or just for in between.

 

  • FASHION ACCESSORIES- The modern quartz watch and the hip flask in leather look are a real eye-catcher and an accessory set that not everyone has. The stylish design in leather look  is an excellent addition to your  wardrobe.

 

  • LIFESTYLE- The COWstyle accessory not only looks casual but adds a piece of lifestyle to the fashion lover. Decide on a piece of jewelery from the COWstyle brand and get a new attitude towards life.

 

  • HIGH QUALITY- No expense is spared for our fashion friends. In addition to the stylish look, COWstyle offers an accessory set made of high-quality 316L stainless steel, durable, Japanese quartz movement and real leather.

Leather Look Set | Leather hip flask and chrono leather accessory in black

228,00 € Regular Price
199,00 €Sale Price
VAT Included |
color: black
    • Fine leather
    • 316L stainless steel
bottom of page

Preis inkl. Ust. 

 

  • LEATHER LOOK SET - Bei COWstyle kannst du dein Leder-Set gravieren lassen. Egal ob du deinen Namen, deine Initialen oder ein Datum gravieren möchtest - COWstyle erfüllt dir deine Wünsche. Oder: Mache es zu einem ganz besonderen, individuellen Geschenk mit einer persönlichen Note. So trägt der oder die Beschenkte die Erinnerung an diese besondere Person oder das spezielle Datum direkt mit sich.

 

  • LIEBE SCHENKEN - Du kannst dieses lässige Set mit edler Geschenkbox bestellen. Dadurch eignet sich das Accessoire perfekt als Geschenk zum Geburtstag, Weihnachten, einem anderen besonderen Anlass oder einfach für zwischendurch.

 

  • MODEACCESSOIRE - Die moderne Quarzuhr und der Flachmann in Leder-Look sind ein wahrer Hingucker und ein Accessoire-Set das nicht jeder hat. Das stilvolle Design in Leder-Optik erweitert hervorragend deine Garderobe.

 

  • LIFESTYLE - Das COWstyle-Accessoire sieht nicht nur lässig aus, sondern fügt dem Modeliebhaber ein Stück Lifestyle hinzu. Entscheide dich für ein Schmuckstück der Marke COWstyle und bekomme einen neuen Teil Lebensgefühl.

 

  • HOCHWERTIGE QUALITÄT - Für unsere Modefreunde werden keine Kosten gespart. Neben der stilvollen Optik bietet COWstyle ein Accessoire-Set aus hochqualitativem Edelstahl 316L, langlebigem, japanischem Quarzuhrwerk und Echtleder.

Leather Look Set | Leder Flachmann und Chrono Leder-Accessoire in schwarz

€ 228,00 Standardpreis
€ 199,00Sonderpreis
inkl. USt |
Farbe: schwarz
    • Feines Leder
    • Edelstahl 316L