top of page

Price incl. VAT 

 

  • ACCESSORY WITH ENGRAVING- At COWstyle you can have your accessory engraved. Whether you want to engrave your name, your initials or a date - COWstyle will make your wishes come true. Or: Make it a very special, individual gift with a personal touch. In this way, the recipient carries the memory of this special person or the special date directly with them.

 

  • GIVE LOVE- You can order your wonderful COWstyle watch with a noble gift box. This makes the accessory perfect as a gift for a birthday, Christmas, another special occasion or just for in between.

 

  • FASHION ACCESSORIES- The classic quartz watch is a casual, high-quality accessory that not everyone has. The simple yet stylish modern design is an excellent addition to the wardrobe and is a real eye-catcher.

 

  • LIFESTYLE- The COWstyle accessory not only looks casual but adds a piece of lifestyle to the fashion lover. Decide on a piece of jewelery from the COWstyle brand and get a new attitude towards life.

 

  • HIGH QUALITY- No expense is spared for our fashion friends. In addition to the stylish look, COWstyle offers an accessory made of high-quality 316L stainless steel and a durable Japanese quartz movement.

CLASSIC Rose Gold Mesh | Classic accessory

€149.00Price
VAT Included |
color: rose gold
    • Case made of stainless steel 316L rose gold plated
    • Japanese quartz movement
    • Mesh watch strap made of stainless steel 316L rose gold-plated with a practical "quick release" function for changing the watch strap quickly
    • 3 ATM water resistance
bottom of page

Preis inkl. Ust. 

 

  • ACCESSOIRE MIT GRAVUR - Bei COWstyle kannst du dein Accessoire gravieren lassen. Egal ob du deinen Namen, deine Initialen oder ein Datum gravieren möchtest - COWstyle erfüllt dir deine Wünsche. Oder: Mache es zu einem ganz besonderen, individuellen Geschenk mit einer persönlichen Note. So trägt der oder die Beschenkte die Erinnerung an diese besondere Person oder das spezielle Datum direkt mit sich.

 

  • LIEBE SCHENKEN - Du kannst deine wundervolle COWstyle-Watch mit edler Geschenkbox bestellen. Dadurch eignet sich das Accessoire perfekt als Geschenk zum Geburtstag, Weihnachten, einem anderen besonderen Anlass oder einfach für zwischendurch.

 

  • MODEACCESSOIRE - Die klassische Quarzuhr ist ein lässiges, hochwertiges Accessoire das nicht jeder hat. Das schlichte aber dennoch stilvoll-moderne Design erweitert hervorragend die Garderobe und ist ein echter Hingucker.

 

  • LIFESTYLE - Das COWstyle-Accessoire sieht nicht nur lässig aus, sondern fügt dem Modeliebhaber ein Stück Lifestyle hinzu. Entscheide dich für ein Schmuckstück der Marke COWstyle und bekomme einen neuen Teil Lebensgefühl.

 

  • HOCHWERTIGE QUALITÄT - Für unsere Modefreunde werden keine Kosten gespart. Neben der stilvollen Optik bietet COWstyle ein Accessoire aus hochqualitativem Edelstahl 316L und langlebigem, japanischem Quarzuhrwerk.

CLASSIC Rose Gold Mesh | Klassisches Accessoire

€ 149,00Preis
inkl. USt |
Farbe: rosé gold
    • Gehäuse aus Edelstahl 316L rosé-vergoldet
    • Japanisches Quarz-Uhrwerk
    • Mesh-Uhrband aus Edelstahl 316L rosé-vergoldet mit praktischer "Quick-Release"- Funktion zum schnellen Wechseln des Uhrbandes
    • 3 ATM Wasserdichtheit