Lederarmband, Halskette, Lederschmuck sicher online kaufen bei COWstyle
Questions? Call us! +43 316 830 497
Login

ABOUT COWSTYLE - ABOUT US


Christian, Oliver and Wolfgang - fellow students at first, then close friends - und now also business partners.


The COW-Style was born somewhere between Bangkok, Singapore and the Gili - islands. Travelling the world in 2011 Christian and Oliver did not only let body, mind and soul relax, they also let their thoughts wander: Life should be like this all the time. Free, easy-going, full of possibilities. The feeling was born. Now it was important to preserve this feeling and to never let go.


What came next was a lot of bureaucracy: Austria is not a lonely island after all. However, the effort was worth it: An own company, which is not only business for the guys, but passion. The hammocks were replaced with office chairs - no bad exchance at all. In the heart of Graz they created their Lounge with enough space for everything: crazy ideas, stylish jewellery and lots of hard work. Enjoying the sunsets on their own terrace is just reward for going the extra mile.

The Journey of the COW-Style



- December 2011: Launch of the brand

- 2012: First Store in Graz offers COWstyle®

- 2013: Expansion to Germany, Italy, Switzerland and the Netherlands

- 2014: 300-stores treshold reached, Opening of Flagship-Store Graz

- 2015: Entry in Spain and Albania, launch of the English online store

- 2016: Expansion to Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovakia


Some time has passed since the trip around the world and a romantic idea became reality, which, on some days, is more perfect than any dream. Because after a short time the COW-Style found many friends and supporters and is now an integral part of the creative scene in Graz. New doors open, more and more steps are climbed, new projects are started - but one thing remains the same:

COW stand for the brand with their names, their faces and their friendship. A trend label with enthusiasm, professional and passionate.

And the best thing of all: Anybody can become a COW-Styler. Anyone can experience the feeling that made Christian, Oliver and Wolfgang turn their lives upside down.

THE TREND IS YOURS.

COWstyle Gründer Christian Soucek, Oliver Rauch, Wolfgang Waltl

 

WE ARE COWSTYLE - YOU TOO?

Lederarmband, Halskette, Lederschmuck sicher online kaufen bei COWstyle
Fragen? Ruf uns an! +43 316 830 497
Anmelden

ABOUT COWSTYLE - ABOUT US

Christian, Oliver und Wolfgang - erst Studienkollegen, dann Freunde - und heute auch Geschäftspartner.


Entstanden ist der COW-Style irgendwo zwischen Bangkok, Singapur und den Gili-Inseln. Auf einer Weltreise im Jahre 2011 ließen Christian und Oliver nicht nur die Seele baumeln, sondern auch die Gedanken schweifen: Das Leben, eigentlich müsste es immer so sein. Frei, unbeschwert, voller Möglichkeiten. Das Gefühl war geboren. Nun galt es, dieses Gefühl festzuhalten, um es immer bei sich zu haben.


Was folgte, war viel Bürokratie: Österreich ist eben doch keine verlassene Insel in Südostasien. Die Mühe war es wert: Ein eigenes Unternehmen, das für die Jungs nicht nur Geschäft, sondern auch Leidenschaft ist. Die Hängematten wurden gegen Bürostühle getauscht - keineswegs ein schlechter Tausch. In ihrer Heimatstadt Graz haben sich COW eine Lounge geschaffen, in der genug Platz ist für alles: Für verrückte Ideen, schönen Schmuck und viel harte Arbeit. Die Sonnenuntergänge auf der eigenen Terrasse entschädigen dabei für solch manche Überstunde.

Der Weg des COW-Styles



- Dezember 2011: Gründung des Labels

- 2012: Erster Store in Graz führt COWstyle®

- 2013: Expansion nach Deutschland, Italien, Schweiz, Niederlande

- 2014: 300-Shops Marke erreicht, Eröffnung Flagship-Store Graz

- 2015: Eintritt in Spanien und Albanien, Launch des englischen Webshops

- 2016: Expansion nach Ungarn, Tschechien und Slowakei

Seit der Weltreise ist nun mittlerweile einige Zeit vergangen, aus einer romantischen Idee wurde eine Wirklichkeit, die an manchen Tagen schöner ist, als jeder Traum. Denn der COW-Style fand schnell viele Freunde und Förderer und ist mittlerweile nicht mehr wegzudenken aus der Grazer Kreativszene. Immer neue Türen öffnen sich, immer weitere Stufen werden erklommen, neue Projekte angegangen- doch eines bleibt gleich:

COW stehen mit ihrem Namen, ihren Gesichtern und ihrer Freundschaft für die Marke. Ein Trendlabel mit Herzblut, professionell und passioniert.

Und das Beste: Jeder kann zum COW-Styler werden. Jeder kann das Gefühl haben, das Christian, Oliver und Wolfgang dazu antrieb, ihr Leben auf den Kopf zu stellen.

THE TREND IS YOURS.

COWstyle Gründer Christian Soucek, Oliver Rauch, Wolfgang Waltl

 

WIR SIND COWSTYLE - IHR AUCH?